Shared Post: A Memo to My Students

I subscribe to a teaching blog, and every once in a while, I get a post emailed to me that is worth sharing directly with my students. This one showed up this morning, and I thought you might find it an interesting read.

Keep one thing in mind, if you learn nothing else from this post: How you present yourself in college (and in this course) sets you on a track of who you will become in your career. Be the best representation of your sense of self so your instructors WANT to help you.

Faculty Focus: A Memo to My Students

 

Leave a Reply

